

4th Swami Dayananda Saraswati Memorial Lectures
10th Indological Conference
Organised by Arsha Vidya Vikas Kendra
6th-8th February 2010
Venue- Swami Dayananda Ashram
Rishikesh - 249 201, Uttarakhand



Speakers

- 1. Narayani Ganesh
- 2. Prof. Anuradha Chaudry
- 3. Prof. Priya Vaidya
- 4. Er. Partha Bandopadhyay
- 5. Architect Rupa Bhaty
- 6. Raghava Krishna A
- 7. Atmaprajnananda Saraswati
- 8. Sraddhalu Ranade
- 9. Sanghamitra Mohanty
- 10. Sachidananda Saraswati
- 11. R S Vaidyanathan
- 12. Dr. Bhavana K R

Odissi Dance Recitals by Dr. Ileana Citaristi (Padma Shri & SNA Awardee) and Troupe





Convener and Conference Director - Atmaprajnananda Saraswati