Sanyasa Diksha at Rishikesh during Mahasivaratri



Seven students were initiated into the order of sanyasa in Rishikesh by Swami Sakshatkritananda in Mahasivaratri Day this year, 2020.

They are

- 1. Radha from 2010-2013 Anaikatti Course Ramaadhavaananda Saraswati
- 2.Girija from 2010-2013 Anaikatti Course Girijaatmaananda Saraswati
- 3. Bhaskara Caitanya from 2009-2013 Nagpur Course Saccinmayananda Saraswati
- 4.Sridhar from 2009-2013 Nagpur Course Sadevananda Saraswati
- 5. Anita from Rishikesh Course Anupamananda Saraswati
- 6. Vasudeva Rao from 2012-2016 Rishikesh Course Vishnutattvananda Saraswati
- 7.Swaminatha Priya from 2014-2017Anaikatti Course Swaminathapriyananda Saraswati